All programs

Osteopathic Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine Residency Program

Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine
Provo, UT
Initial AccreditationACGME #2754900001

Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine is an ACGME-accredited Osteopathic Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine residency program in Provo, UT. It has 1 PGY-1 position per year. MatchPath compiles this profile from ACGME, FREIDA, and NRMP public data; every field is free to view, with no account required.

Cross-validated from ACGME, FREIDA, NRMP & CMS, each field stamped with a verification date. How we source this.

Overview

Positions / year
1
0 residents · 2 approved
PGY-1 salary
Not reported
IMG percentage
Visa sponsorship
None
Not currently sponsoring
Apps : 1 spot
Match report pending
verified
Open vacancies
None listed

Accredited since 2026 · 3 years · Last ACGME review 2025

IMG Fit

IMG-friendliness score

IMG-Friendliness Score
Computed from visa policy, IMG % in roster, and accreditation status.

Application requirements

Step 1
Optional
Required to apply
Step 2 CK
Optional
Required to apply
COMLEX
DO applicants
Letters
Reference letters needed
Visa
Not sponsored
Application service

Verified May 2026 · how we source this

Match & Tracks

NRMP match trend

Match data pending

Multi-year applicants, interviews, and positions filled.

Training tracks

No tracks listed

No tracks recorded for this program yet. The categorical track is implied for most IM residencies.

Residents

Cohort composition

Cohort composition — data pending

Cohort composition hasn't been reported for this program yet.

Resident roster

Resident roster — data pending

Resident roster ingest is still in progress. Names, medical schools, and country flags land with the next LinkedIn data refresh.

Schedule & Culture

Hours / week
0
Avg PGY-1 on duty
Max on-duty
0
Consecutive hours
Lecture hours
0
Protected didactic / week
Night float
No
PGY-1 rotation
Moonlighting
No
Outside work allowed
Faculty ratio
0.0
Full-time per resident
Days off / year
Avg PGY-1
Interviews / cycle
Slots offered
Preliminary positions
No
Offered by this program

Verified May 2026 · how we source this

Hospital & Location

Hospital quality

Hospital quality data not yet linked for this program.

Clinical sites

No clinical sites linked to this program yet.

Location

Livability

State Income Tax
4.55%
Top marginal rate · 2025

Median rent and walkability scores arrive with the Zillow and Walk Score data refresh.

People

Leadership

Hawkins B Mecham, DO

GME Residency Program Director

Program Director

Ms. Cary L Beasley, BA

Institutional Data Coordinator

Coordinator

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine located?
Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine is located in Provo, UT.
Is Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine ACGME-accredited?
Yes — Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine holds initial ACGME accreditation.
How much is rent near Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine?
Median rent near Provo, UT is ~$605/month for a 1BR and ~$1,363/month for a 2BR, based on a recent sample of Zillow and Realtor.com listings in the program's ZIP code.
Does Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine accept International Medical Graduates (IMGs)?
Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine has not reported an IMG resident percentage to FREIDA, so MatchPath publishes none for this program — the figure is missing at the source, not withheld. Its visa sponsorship and PGY-1 salary are shown on this page wherever the program reports them. All of it is free to view, with no account needed.
Does Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine sponsor J-1 or H-1B visas?
Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine does not currently report J-1 or H-1B visa sponsorship to FREIDA. That means no sponsorship is listed at the source rather than that the program has ruled it out — confirm directly with the program if visa status decides your list.
What USMLE Step 2 CK score does Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine require?
Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine does not report a minimum USMLE Step 2 CK score, so MatchPath publishes no cutoff for this program — most programs do not publish one. Use its IMG percentage and the specialty's overall match data to gauge fit instead; both are on this page. All of it is free to view, with no account needed.
What is the resident salary at Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine?
Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine has not reported a PGY-1 salary to FREIDA, so this page shows it as not reported. Salary is set by the sponsoring institution and rises each training year through completion; the program or its GME office can confirm the current figure.
How do I apply to Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine?
US residency programs accept applications through ERAS and rank applicants through the NRMP Match. Applications open in the fall, interviews run through winter, and Match results release in March. Save Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine to your MatchPath tracker to manage it across the cycle.
Does Noorda College of Osteopathic Medicine have unfilled or off-cycle positions?
Unfilled positions are offered through SOAP during Match week, and off-cycle vacancies can open year-round. MatchPath's Vacancies feed tracks open Osteopathic Neuromusculoskeletal Medicine residency program positions as they appear.